site image
site image

All Obituaries

By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Matt "Spooney" Boehm Peru


Matt “Spooney” Boehm, 34 of Peru passed away on Thursday, December 12, 2019 at his residence with his loving family by his side. A memorial service/celebration of life for Matt Boehm...

Donald Bouxsein Granville


Donald I. Bouxsein, 83, of rural Granville passed away on Wednesday, December 4, 2019, surrounded by family at his residence. Service will be at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, December 9, 2019 at Dysart...

Robert Stanard Granvile


Robert Lee Stanard, 78, of Granville died on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at his residence. There will be a private gathering at a later date.  Cremation rites have been accorded.  Burial...

Jacob Bouxsein Granville


Jacob Ira Bouxsein, 29 of Granville died of natural causes on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at Soggy Bottoms Duck Club. At the time of his death, Jacob was doing what he loved, duck hunting with his...

Stephen Vogler Granville


Stephen Charles Vogler, 69 of Granville passed away on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at St. Margaret’s Hospital, Spring Valley. Celebration of Life will be at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, November 2,...

Dorothy Cioni Hennepin (formerly of Granville)


Dorothy Marie Cioni, 90 of Hennepin (formerly of Granville) passed away on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Heartland Health Care Center, Henry. Service will be at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, October...

Corinne Eckerd Mark


Corinne Eckerd, 94 of Mark passed away on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at Cabin Livin, Hennepin. Visitation will be from 9:00 to 10:30 a.m. on Monday, September 23, 2019 at Dysart – Cofoid...

Edward "Lee" Carlson Spring Valley


Edward “Lee” LeRoy Carlson, 82 passed away on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at OSF Saint Francis Medical Center, Peoria. Dysart – Cofoid Funeral Chapel will be assisting the...

William "Bud" Schlosser Spring Valley (formerly of Magnolia)


William E. “Bud” Schlosser, 87 of Spring Valley (formerly of Magnolia) passed away on Friday, September 6, 2019 at St. Margaret’s Hospital in Spring Valley with his family by his...

Evelyn Burress Granville


Evelyn E. Burress, 93, of Granville passed away on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at Manor Court in Princeton. Service will be at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at Dysart – Cofoid...
Page 1 of 39
local_florist

© 2019 Dysart - Cofoid Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS