site image
site image

All Obituaries

By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Robert Ahlstrom


Robert E. Ahlstrom, 74, of Henry passed away on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at OSF Saint Francis Medical Center, Peoria. A time of remembrance will be at 6:00 p.m. on Tuesday, October 5, 2021...

Ethel Bleull


Ethel I. Bleull, 82, of Ladd (formerly of Magnolia) passed away on Monday, September 13, 2021 at her residence. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, September 16, 2021 at...

Sydney Glover


Sydney S. Glover, 85, of Standard passed away on Sunday, September 12, 2021 at Aperion Care, Spring Valley. The family will have a private service at a later date.  Cremation rites have been...

Gerald Lucas


Gerald Wayne Lucas, 77, of McNabb passed away on Sunday, September 12, 2021 at St. Margaret’s Health in Peru. A graveside service will be held at a later date. Cremation rites have been...

Shirley Mae Barnes


Shirley Mae Barnes, aged 92, of Granville, IL died Wednesday, September 08, 2021, at St. Margaret’s Hospital, Peru, due to complications after suffering a severe heart attack.  Shirley...

Edna Struthers


Edna L. Struthers, 79, of Granville passed away on August 16, 2021 at St. Margaret’s Hospital, Spring Valley with her loving family by her side. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:30...

Verna Reed


Verna Lee Reed, age 87, of Naples, Florida (formerly of McNabb) passed away Monday, August 16th in Naples, Florida surrounded by her family. She was born on January 8, 1934 in Colorado Springs,...

Anthony Cimei


Anthony Michael Cimei, 46, of McNabb passed away on Friday, August 6, 2021 with his loving family by his side. Service will be at 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at Dysart – Cofoid...

Robin Power


Robin Lynn Power (nee Gebhardt), 58, of Oglesby passed away unexpectedly Thursday, August 5, 2021 at her home. A Celebration of Life will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, September 18, 2021 at...

Coye Salsman


Coye M. Salsman, 91, of Granville passed away on Saturday, July 31, 2021 at LaSalle County Nursing Home, Ottawa. Service will be at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, August 7, 2021 at Dysart – Cofoid...
Page 1 of 49
local_florist

© 2021 Dysart - Cofoid Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy